Free shipping from €150.00

Source of Inspiration

From a young age, Dr. Luise Berger felt an insatiable curiosity and passion for the world of beauty. She knew that her calling was to help people feel comfortable in their own skin. With unwavering ambition and perfectionism, she ventured directly into the field of plastic surgery.

Foundation

As a specialist in Plastic and Aesthetic Surgery, Dr. Berger delved deeply into the world of minimally invasive wrinkle treatments (Botox, fillers, hyaluronic acid, thread lifts, etc.) and extensively researched the active ingredients that have been scientifically proven to improve skin texture. While Botox smooths wrinkles by specifically reducing the activity of mimetic muscles and fillers restore lost volume, the skin itself does not experience structural improvement.

Synergy

Conventional skincare products never convinced Dr. Berger, as they often failed to deliver the desired results or contained controversial additives. It was only a matter of time before she would combine all this knowledge and expertise to create a skincare line that bridges this treatment gap and sets new standards in terms of effectiveness and innovation.

A Vision Becomes Reality

Dr. Berger understands that for ideal skin care, all skincare products must interact perfectly or build upon each other to optimally promote skin regeneration. The system includes gentle cleansing and toning of the skin to remove sebum and impurities while establishing an optimal acidic skin environment. This prepares the skin best for the absorption of active ingredients. Subsequently, valuable serums are incorporated into the skin before applying the day or night cream.

In terms of skin regeneration, Retinol plays a central role as a highly effective anti-aging weapon. It can refine pores, rebuild collagen, reduce pigmentation spots, and smooth wrinkles.

In developing this luxury skincare line, Dr. Berger relied on the latest scientific knowledge and made no compromises in the selection, quality, and purity of active ingredients. It was important to her to create formulations that do not contain irritating, potentially allergenic, hormonally active, or other controversial additives. DOC.BERGER | EFFECT consistently avoids the use of parabens, PEG/PPG, nanoparticles, microplastics, paraffin, silicone oil, allergenic essential oils, fragrances, preservatives, colorants, as well as animal-derived substances. Instead, in the formulations, you will find effective active ingredients in pure and highly concentrated form, which are delivered deep into the skin through the DMS structure of the cream base. And that is the key to success: the DOC.BERGER | EFFECT.

Dr. Berger has the know-how, and you have the desire for healthy and radiantly beautiful skin. So what are you waiting for?

Made in Germany!

We produce and ship exclusively from Germany.

Our address

Theatinerstraße 31, 80333 Munich

DISCOVER NOW

CONTACT

Versandkostenfrei ab 150,00€

Ursprung

Schon in jungen Jahren spürte Dr. Luise Berger eine unstillbare Neugierde und Leidenschaft für die Welt der Schönheit. Sie wusste, dass es ihre Berufung war, Menschen zu helfen, sich in ihrer Haut wieder wohlzufühlen. Mit unermüdlichem Ehrgeiz und Perfektionismus trieb es sie direkt in die Welt der plastischen Chirurgie.

Fundament

Als Fachärztin für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie hat sich Dr. Berger im Rahmen der minimal invasiven Faltenbehandlungen (Botox, Filler, Hyaluronsäure, Fadenlift, …) intensiv mit den Wirkstoffen auseinandergesetzt, die wissenschaftlich erwiesen eine Verbesserung der Hautstruktur bewirken können. Botox glättet Falten, indem es gezielt die Aktivität mimischen Muskeln reduziert, Filler geben verloren gegangenes Volumen zurück. Die Haut an sich erfährt jedoch keine strukturelle Verbesserung.

Synergie

Herkömmliche Hautpflegeprodukte konnten Dr. Berger nie überzeugen, da sie oft nicht die gewünschten Ergebnisse lieferten oder kontrovers diskutierte Zusatzstoffe enthielten. Es war daher nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis sie all dieses Wissen und ihre Expertise bündeln und eine Hautpflegelinie entwickeln würde, die diese Behandlungslücke schließt und die in puncto Effektivität und Innovation neue Maßstäbe setzt.

Eine Vision wird Realität

Dr. Berger weiß, dass für eine ideale Versorgung der Haut alle Pflegeprodukte perfekt ineinandergreifen, bzw. aufeinander aufbauen müssen, um die Regeneration der Haut optimal zu fördern. Das System umfasst eine schonende Reinigung und Tonisierung der Haut, um sie von Talg und belastenden Verunreinigungen zu befreien und gleichzeitig ein optimales saures Hautmilieu herzustellen. Auf diese Weise wird die Haut bestmöglich auf die Wirkstoffaufnahme vorbereitet. Im Anschluss werden wertvolle Seren in die Haut eingearbeitet, bevor die Tages- oder Nachtcreme aufgetragen wird.

Für die Regeneration der Haut spielt Retinol als hochwirksame Anti-Aging-Waffe eine zentrale Rolle. Es kann die Poren verfeinern, Kollagen wiederaufbauen, Pigmentflecken reduzieren, und Falten glätten.

Bei der Entwicklung dieser Luxuspflege setzte Dr. Berger auf die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse und ging keine Kompromisse bei Wirkstoffauswahl, -qualität und -reinheit ein. Es war ihr ein großes Anliegen, Rezepturen zu konzipieren, die ohne reizende, allergieverdächtige, hormonell wirksame oder andere kontrovers diskutierte Zusatzstoffe auskommen. DOC.BERGER | EFFECT verzichtet daher konsequent auf die Verwendung von Parabenen, PEG/PPG, Nanopartikeln, Mikroplastik, Paraffin, Silikonöl, allergieverdächtigen ätherische Ölen, Duftstoffen, Konservierungs- oder Farbstoffen, sowie tierischen Substanzen. In den Rezepturen findest Du stattdessen effektive Wirkstoffe in reiner und hoch konzentrierter Form, die über die DMS-Struktur der Cremebasis tief in die Haut eingeschleust werden. Und genau das ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg: der DOC.BERGER | EFFECT.

Dr. Berger hat das Know-How, Du den Wunsch nach einer gesunden und strahlend schönen Haut. Also worauf wartest Du noch?

Made in Germany!

Wir produzieren und versenden ausschließlich aus Deutschland.

Unsere Adresse

Theatinerstraße 31, 80333 München

Jetzt bestellen

KONTAKT